Organics to your door

Door to Door Organics.

I heard about this service first from my friend Kristin about a year ago. I was pretty interested, but just kind of forgot about it. Today I was reminded of it by my hubby’s friend Jamie, and decided to sign up.

The concept is easy – organic vegetables and fruits delivered to your door. But what makes it especially cool is that the produce is supplied by local farmers. AND, Door to Door has a zero-waste policy, which is something that most natural grocery stores don’t have.

Leave a Reply

